Thursday, January 16, 2020

VOTE: Dance Plus 5 VOTING [] Missed Call Nos | Star Plus

Dance Plus 5 Remo D'Souza's Star Plus show TOP 10 Contestants from Team Punit Pathak, Suresh Mukund, Karishma Chavan and Dharmesh Yelande Captains' team have been selected already. Now, Each week you are going to see the Dance Plus 5 Voting support from Viewers. You can Vote via Hotstar Voting App on Vote.Hotstar.Com website or by giving Missed Call to the given number of Contestants.
dance plus 5 vote

Each Week, you will see Dance Plus 5 Contestants will be performing and every next week you will see, there is going to be an elimination of one of more contestants based on the Voting results. Dance Plus 5 Voting Lines to be open every weekend Saturday and Sunday 8 PM and will remain open till Monday 9 PM.

Dance Plus 5 VOTE | Vote.Hotstar.Com | Missed Call Numbers

If you wants to Vote your favorite Dance Plus 5 Contestants online on Hotstar App, Logon to the Website Vote.Hotstar.Com and Submit your Valuable Votes to your favorite Contestants Solo, Duo or Group Dancers.

Dance Plus 5 Voting | Dance Plus 5 Vote | Vote.Hotstar.Com

Only a Maximum of 10 votes will be allowed per day per login, per Voting Period, number of votes cast including during the Voting Period, exceeding the limit mentioned hereinabove, will not be valid and shall be rendered null and void. The unused votes of the Viewer will elapse after each day of voting and the Viewer will not be able to transfer such unused votes to the next or any other day.

These rules for voting (“Voting Rules”) uploaded on (“Website”) and the Hotstar application (“App”) shall be binding on each Viewer (defined below) who is a citizen of and resident in India, as applicable (“Territory”) who voluntarily wishes to vote for the Final Contestants (defined below) in respect of the program titled “DANCE+5” (“Program”) broadcast by Star India Private Limited (“STAR INDIA/Company”) on the channel STAR Plus (SD and HD) and streamed on the OTT audio-visual platform owned and operated by Novi Digital Entertainment Private Limited (“Novi”) currently known as ‘Hotstar’ (together, the “Channel”).

By clicking on ‘I ACCEPT’ of the checkbox available at the webpage appearing on the hotstar app on the mobile phone (“Website”), You consent to the collection, storage, disclosure, processing, transfer of and sharing of the Data (as defined below) by STAR India.

There is an Alternative way to Vote for your favorite Dance +5 Contestants by giving them missed Calls. Dance Plus 5 Voting Missed Call Numbers for Contestants revealed below.

1. Sanchita-Subrata - 1800-120-888801
2. Tron Brothers - 1800-120-888802
3. The Ace - 1800-120-888803
4. Monark - 1800-120-888804
5. Candybots - 1800-120-888805
6. Janam - 1800-120-888806
7. Rupesh Bane - 1800-120-888807
8. Deepika Rupesh - 1800-120-888808
9. Nritya Kala Kendra - 1800-120-888809
10. Bhim - 1800-120-888810

Dance Plus 5 Voting Lines - Opens every Saturday and Sunday 8 PM.

Dance Plus 5 Vote for Rupesh Bane, Sanchita and Subarto, Janam, Nritya Kala Kendra, Dance Plus 5 Voting Missed Call Numbers for Bhim Bahadur, The Ace Crew, Dance Plus 5 Vote on Hotstar App Monark Trivedi, Tron Brothers, Rupesh and Deepika, Candy Bots online voting.

Keep Voting and Supporting your favorite Dance Plus 5 Contestants in TOP 10 List. Dance +5 Voting on Hotstar App or by Missed Call Numbers.

No comments:

Post a Comment