Friday, January 10, 2020

Indian Idol 11 Wild Card Entry | Who gets direct entry on 2019-2020 Sony TV Show

Sony TV show Indian Idol 11 TOP 6 Singer Contestants already been selected who are Adriz Ghosh, Shahzan Mujeeb, Sunny Hindustani, Ridham Kalyan, Rishabh Chaturvedi and Rohit Shyam Raut. Now, Indian Idol 11 gets Its First Wild Card Entry and it becomes more difficult for the contestants singers. Ankona Mukherjee and Stutee Tiwari are the Wild Card Entry Contestants in a show.
wild card

Indian Idol 2019-2020 First Wild Card Entry announced and competition for the existing singer contestants becomes more difficult. See Who gets direct Entry in Indian Idol 11 sony tv show.

Judges Vishal Dadlani, Neha Kakkar and Himesh Reshmmiya have done amazing job in mentoring the singer contestants. Public Voting Support selected the best singers in a show and now they are giving smashing hit singing performances every week to make their entry in a grand finale.

Indian Idol 11 First Wild Card Entry Name - Ankona Mukherjee - Superstar Singer fame
ankona mukherjee

Indian Idol 11 Second Wild Card Entry Name - Stutee Tiwari

Keep Watching Indian Idol 11 every Saturday, Sunday 8 PM on Sony TV.

No comments:

Post a Comment