Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Super Singer VOTE 2021: Super Singer 8 Contestants VOTING Online Vijay TV

Super Singer VOTE 2021: The Worldwide acclaimed Tamil Singing reality show Super Singer is back with yet another Interesting Season Super singer 8. Here is How you can do Super Singer Vote online and support your favorite Singer Contestants by Super Singer 8 Voting Online. The Voting Lines of Super Singer 8 will open every weekend and will remain open for few days.

super singer 8 vote

Super Singer Season 8 Tamil Singing reality show Judge Panel includes the Talented singers from music industry namely Anuradha Sriram, Unnikrishnan Parakkal, Shankar Mahadevan and Hariharan A. Super Singer 8 Hosts are MA KA PA Anand and Priyanka Deshpande.

Also, this Time Super Singer 8 Voting will be crucial as very Top notch singer contestants have been selected. Its important to watch the every single episode and support the best singers by your crucial voting.

Here we have the List of Super Singer Season 8 Contestants Names 2021 with their photos who are selected after the several rounds after the digital auditions. Super Singer Voting starts every Saturday and Sunday. Make Sure you watch every performances of contestants and do your valuable Super Singer Vote accordingly.

Vote for Reshma Shyam, kanimozhi Kabilane, Sridhar Sena, Vrusha balu, Vanathi Suresh, Bharat K Rajesh, gana sudhakar, Puratchi Mani, Balaji Sri, Rk Adithya, Aravind Karneeswaran, Abhilash Venkitachalam, Anu Anand, Kabhini Mithra Balamurugan, Sushmita Narasimhan,kumuthini pandian, KJ Iyenar and Maanasi G Kannan are the Contestants of Super Singer 8 Tamil singing reality show.

Super Singer Vote, Super Singer Voting, Super Singer 8 Vote, Super Singer Vote 2021 are the terms you can use to Submit your Votes to the best Singer Contestants on the show.

No comments:

Post a Comment