Friday, December 18, 2020

Indian Idol 12 Elimination List: Who is Evicted from Indian Idol 21 Sony TV

Sony TV's singing reality show Indian Idol 12 TOP 15 Singer Contestants have been selected by the Judges Panel and Now it's time for each of the singer contestants to perform to survive in a shows. Indian Idol 12 Elimination to happen each weekend based on the judges scores and public voting results. See who is eliminated this week from Indian Idol 12 singing reality show. Indian Idol 2020/2021 Elimination list with images revealed here.
indian idol 12 elimination

After selecting Top 15, It's going to be the tough time for all the three judges Himesh Reshammiya, Neha Kakkar and Vishal Dadlani as they are going to hunt the best talent based on their singing performances each week. See who is eliminated from Indian Idol 12 this weekend.

Indian Idol 12 Elimination List 2020 / 2021 | Eliminated Contestants List

Indian Idol 12 Elimination 3rd January 2021 - Saahil Solanki eliminated
saahil solanki

Indian Idol 12 ka 2nd Elimination 17th January 2021 - Samyak Prasana eliminated
Indian Idol 12 3rd Elimination 31st January 2021 - Vaishnav Girish Eliminated
vaishnav girish

Indian Idol 12 4th Elimination 28th February 2021 - Anushka Banerjee Eliminated
anushka banerjee

Indian Idol 12 5th Elimination 14th March 2021 - Sireesha Bhagavatula Eliminated
Indian Idol 12 6th Elimination 28th March 2021 - Nachiket Lele Eliminated
nachiket lele

Note - Indian Idol 12 Elimination List 2021 to be revealed here.

Pawandeep Rajan, Shanmukha Priya, Ashish Kulkarni, Vaishnav Girish, Mohd Danish, Sawai Bhatt, Sireesha Bhagavatula, Sayli Kishor Kamble, Samyak Prasana, Nachiket Lele, Anjali Gaikwad, Arunita Kanjilal, Anushka Banerjee, Saahil Solanki and Nihal Tauro are the TOP 15 Singer Contestants of Indian Idol Season 12. One by One you will see eviction from this list.

Please watch Indian Idol 2020-2021 every Saturday and Sunday and we recommend you to give Votes to your favorite Singer after seeing their performances only. May the best one Wins.

No comments:

Post a Comment