Friday, November 19, 2021

SaReGaMaPa 2021 VOTE website, Android, iOS App Voting | Zee TV

SaReGaMaPa 2021 VOTE website. Zee TV's SaReGaMaPa Vote Online on Lenskart App. See Who are the Singer Contestants on SRGMP zee tv show and How to Vote and Support for your favorites by giving them 500 Votes per mobile. SaReGaMaPa 2021 VOTE on website. Lenskart App Download Android, iOS to Vote and Support your favorite.

saregamapa vote

Logon to website or Download Lenskart App to Submit Votes for Yumna Ajin, Vraj Kshatriya, Sharad Sharma, Aravind Nair, Sanjana Bhat, Neelanjana Ray, Ananya Chakraborty, Laj, Anshika Chonkar, Farhan Sabir,Kinjal Chatterjee, Akansha Rao, Rajashree Bag, Deepayan Banerjee, Snigdhajit Bhowmik, Sachin Kumar Valmiki.

SaReGaMaPa 2021 Judges have found the Top 16 Singer Contestants. Now, its in your hands to Vote and support your favorite singer by giving them maximum upto 500 Votes per mobile. Vote SaReGaMaPa 2021 | Lenskart App Android, iOS

Logon to website or Lenskart Mobile App, follow the Insurrections to Vote and support your favorite singer.

1. Logon to website or Lenskart App

2. You will See SaReGaMaPa 2021 Voting Window after login in.

3. Click on the Image and you will be prompted with Voting Screens for each contestant along with number of votes you wants to submit.

4. Click on the Image for whom you wants to Submit Votes

5. Give Number of Votes you are giving and hit Submit button.

SaReGaMaPa 2021 Voting Lines are Open at 9pm on Saturday and Closes at 12pm on Sunday. You can give maximum 500 votes per account or mobile device.

Keep watching SaReGaMaPa 2021 every Saturday and Sunday 9 pm on Zee TV and we recommend you to Vote for your favorite singer just after seeing their performances and judges comments on that.

SaReGaMaPa 2021 Vote, voting saregamapa 2021, lenskart app download android, lenskart app voting saregamapa 2021, vote for sachin kumar valmiki saregamapa, vote for yumna ajjin saregamapa lenskart, ananya chakraborty lenskart voting, saregamapa vote for Sanjana Bhat, vote for Neelanjana Ray on website.

No comments:

Post a Comment