Friday, February 28, 2020

Dancing Super Stars WINNER Name 2020 Vijay TV | Grand Finale | 1st March 2020

After having amazing Dance competition among the Dancing Superstars Vijay TV show contestants, It's time for the Grand Finale of Dancing Superstar Vijay TV show. Dancing Superstars Finalists Contestants will compete with each other in a grand finale episode and Winner will takes away with a Trophy and Price money.

Dancing Super Stars Season 1 on Vijay Television Channel is hosted by Rio and Andrews, the Ultimate battle of moves coming to end and It's Grand Finale among the finalists on 1st March 2020 Episode. Divya Dharshini, Ma Ka Pa Anand, Mahat, Alya Manasa, Sunitha Gogoi are the Judges in a Panel.
dancing superstars

Dancing Super Stars Vijay TV show Grand Finale having the Finalists Contestants who are all set to compete one more last time in a Grand Finale Happening on 1st March 2020, 4 PM onwards on Vijay Television Channel. Dancing Super Stars Winner Name to be Announced in a Grand Finale who takes home the Trophy.

Dancing SuperStars Finalists | Vijay Television

1) E Grade
2) Jill Jung Juck
3) Garima Karthik
4) SJSwalaja
5) O2 Dance Team

Dancing Super Stars Winner Name - Team SJS Wins Dancing Super Stars Title. Congratulations!

Congratulations to Dancing Super Stars Winnner, First Runner Up, Second Runner Up for their amazing journey on the show.
Dancing Super Stars Winner Prizes – INR 25 Lakhs

Dancing Super Stars #GrandFinale - வரும் ஞாயிறு மாலை 4 மணிக்கு நம்ம விஜய் டிவில..  Dancing Super Stars Winner Name, 1st Runner Up, 2nd Runner Up, Price Money and Prizes revealed right here after the Grand Finale Episode of 1st March 2020 on Star Vijay TV.

No comments:

Post a Comment